APRCET Paper-II Syllabus Science subjects Download

The Andhra University, is conducting Andhra Pradesh Research Common Entrance Test (APRCET) for the academic year 2018-19. Based on the test the admissions will be given into PhD and M.Phil programmes for both full time and part time candidates in 14 Universities in the state. The test will be conducted in 73 subjects.

Here are the Number of Subject for APRCET

APRCET Paper-I Syllabus Download Here

APRCET Paper-II Syllabus Science subjects

41     Applied Life sciences Download

42     Botany and Plant Sciences Download

43     Chemical Science Download

44     Computer Science & Applications Download

45     Electronics & Instrumentation Download

46     Environmental Science Download

47     Geography Download

48     Geology Download

49     Geophysics Download

50     Home Science Download

51     Material Science & Nano-Technology Download

52     Mathematics Download

53     Meteorology,Space Technology,Atmospheric Sciences Download

54     Ocean Sciences Download

55     Physical Science Download

56     Sericulture Download

57     Statistics Download

58     Zoology and Animal Sciences Download


Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.